Skip to content

Three Ebooks

July 15, 2007

einstein.jpegThis post is a collection of three E books. Books and thoughts you will love to read .. go ahead click and read

  1. Physics and you: One of my old email conversation with my friends, It consists of my answers to some of the very basic dilemmas of life. I have tried to draw parallels between our life and fundas of classical physics. This conversation later became my assignment for Dr. Debashis Chatterjee’s Leadership classes.
  2. Leadership: When I am talking about assignments and that too of leadership. How can I not talk about Vineet’s passion for doing assignments? Check out his assignment and you will know for sure
  3. Thank you all: I know it’s pretty late, however better late than never. Today, while digging out old files, I stumbled upon these memories of my SPJCM days, and mind you I could not stop myself from getting sentimental. Those were the days… Thanks everybody for being so nice, caring and wonderful friends. I never expected
3 Comments leave one →
  1. deepak permalink
    July 20, 2007 11:21 am

    only the first ebook is linked properly…others aint accessible

  2. July 20, 2007 12:57 pm

    Thanks man !! updated those broken links

  3. July 29, 2007 8:32 am

    never expected maane? hum to hamesha se hi wonderful aur friendly aur caring rahein hai 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

  • Tweet Tweet

  • Poke the Tag

    2008-2009 A thousand splendid suns Australia avanoo avanoo foundation blog blogger blogs books Brand Recall browser business. collaboration college comments creative me creativity Davos dreams facebook Fraud fun gifts google google chrome gyaan hands on Happy new year ideas Indian Railways innovation inspiration Insurance intro IT leadership life love magic marketing monster nature network nostalgic opinions passion pearls personal pixie plastic waste ponder proto08 proto4 proto Day1 proto day2 Proto July question questions quotes Raju Satyam Satyam Fraud 2009 she shouts social media squidoo sydney Sydney Harbour Bridge TED Thoughts Vimlendu web2.0 web3.0 weird wordpress world Economic forum
  • Choose your topic

  • Yo’re Reading this

  • you said it

    Tears? - FlyNava Blo… on Movie that made me cry
    So, what’s sto… on Let It Flow
    Ready to embrace it?… on Are you *IN LOVE*?
    reevesbarron28241 on What, Why and How of Social…
    Try this website on Private RSS feeds – Any…
  • Piling up

  • You were here

  • Admin

