Skip to content

Xbox and Hanuman

October 26, 2007

HanumanHanuman

Unpublished posts lying as draft … uncountable tabs opened up in browser waiting for my attention …. Ever growing list of bookmarks … Hibernating my laptop instead of shutting it down … in vain hope of starting on same page and completing things next day …. This is nothing but height of procrastination, lethargy or it is information over load …. Simply trying to write about too many things at a time …. Getting lost what to write first and where to start from ….. whatever it is … Result is NO WORK….

Now, as i have lighten my heart telling you this … lets come to the topic of this post and that is …

There is something about this Hanuman animation movie released in 2005, I loved every bit of it, especially the cute animated character, so today when I read this news about Hanuman Returns I could not stop myself posting about it… Other posts can wait …

Interesting thing to note here is to note Microsoft and percept picture’s tie up (company that created the movie) strategy to present the movie on Xbox live service.

XBOX LIVE
Microsoft will be launching Xbox Live service on 5th November and to give it local flavor MS has tied up with UTV for localized Bollywood content and also with seventymm for renting games. There will be silver free membership and gold paid membership for premier content. Another trailers to be showcased here are of Harry baweja and Priyanka Chopra flick Love story 2050

So its time to wait and watch how these Marketing strategies help boost sales of console box !!

Will I buy one to watch my favorite animated character … Don’t know about that, however I think he has charged me enough to complete those pending posts lying as draft …. 🙂 so revisit blog for updates !!

p.s. however the opportunity cost of this post was my gym time … will have to make it up with morning jog tomorrow 🙂

26 Comments leave one →
  1. praveen permalink
    April 21, 2008 8:22 am

    please send it

  2. July 20, 2008 2:32 pm

    dear,

    i can’t show the hanuman image on my pc.

    why ?

    ajay
    999 88 38 954

  3. July 20, 2008 2:34 pm

    dear,

    pls send the image to my mobile.

    no. is 999 88 38 954

    ajay khamar

  4. vivek jain permalink
    August 27, 2008 5:17 pm

    pls send the return of hanuman (chalisa)

  5. November 3, 2008 2:13 pm

    good

  6. November 12, 2008 2:46 pm

    hi this is santu i belive in hanuman he is my est frind to

  7. vandan permalink
    November 28, 2008 7:24 am

    hi
    i like this pic.

  8. beboo permalink
    November 28, 2008 1:41 pm

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii i luv this animation of Hanuman its really beautiful n i too belive in lord Hanuman

  9. Oshika permalink
    February 11, 2009 12:30 pm

    Hi I am Oshika, reading in 3rd, DAV School, Bariatu, Ranchi. My loving papa presented the movie to me. I very much like to watch it. I realy love hanuman. He is my hero.

  10. February 19, 2009 5:49 am

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i love this animation of Hanuman its really beautiful n i too belive in lord Hanuman.

  11. February 19, 2009 5:51 am

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i love this animation of Hanuman its really beautiful n i too belive in lord Hanuman.

    jai hanuman……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

    hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman hanuman

  12. April 15, 2009 5:46 am

    good picture plese sent it to my mobile no is 9353343353
    ji.Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I am parth, reading in 7td,birla School, haa. My loving papa presented the movie to me. I very much like to watch it. I realy love hanuman. He is my hero.

  13. May 10, 2009 11:04 am

    i love hanuman .he is my faviroute god

  14. lalit rana permalink
    June 17, 2009 3:03 am

    ican’t save hanuman image plz send me on my mobile or email. thks. 098148-67451

  15. June 24, 2009 4:27 am

    i love it

  16. raja babu permalink
    July 11, 2009 5:25 pm

    hi,please send a movie about hanuman.

  17. kalpana permalink
    September 23, 2009 2:41 am

    hi
    pls send me image to my mail id .i love hanuman very much.
    jai
    HANUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HNAUMAN
    HNAUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HANUMAN
    HNAUMAN
    HANUMAN

  18. Jyoti ranjan permalink
    October 15, 2009 6:08 am

    I am devotee of Shree Hanuman ji

  19. ram permalink
    December 15, 2009 3:55 pm

    my favourite god HANUMANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

  20. shubham permalink
    December 26, 2009 8:16 am

    jai hanuman

  21. dinesh permalink
    December 26, 2009 11:15 am

    i like very muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  22. March 3, 2010 1:30 am

    Your site is loading rather slow for me. Might just be my isp but i dunno… anyways informative post. Very helpful, many thanks. Will be sure to bookmark your blog for future reference 🙂

  23. Ankit Agarwal permalink
    March 14, 2010 5:36 pm

    i love the personality of hanuman. i believe in god really

  24. sachin chopade permalink
    May 1, 2010 2:50 pm

    Jai shriram…
    I love this animation….3no lok hakate kape MAHAVEER jub nam sunave….

  25. Chaudhari permalink
    May 18, 2010 9:19 am

    send photu on my mobail.
    my number is 9904483829.9714364077
    i love hanuman dada

  26. prashant permalink
    June 16, 2010 8:30 am

    hanuman ji our lord and we were very happy to sing hanuman chalisa

Leave a Reply

  • Tweet Tweet

  • Poke the Tag

    2008-2009 A thousand splendid suns Australia avanoo avanoo foundation blog blogger blogs books Brand Recall browser business. collaboration college comments creative me creativity Davos dreams facebook Fraud fun gifts google google chrome gyaan hands on Happy new year ideas Indian Railways innovation inspiration Insurance intro IT leadership life love magic marketing monster nature network nostalgic opinions passion pearls personal pixie plastic waste ponder proto08 proto4 proto Day1 proto day2 Proto July question questions quotes Raju Satyam Satyam Fraud 2009 she shouts social media squidoo sydney Sydney Harbour Bridge TED Thoughts Vimlendu web2.0 web3.0 weird wordpress world Economic forum
  • Choose your topic

  • Yo’re Reading this

  • you said it

    Tears? - FlyNava Blo… on Movie that made me cry
    So, what’s sto… on Let It Flow
    Ready to embrace it?… on Are you *IN LOVE*?
    reevesbarron28241 on What, Why and How of Social…
    Try this website on Private RSS feeds – Any…
  • Piling up

  • You were here

  • Admin

