Skip to content

NYE 08

December 31, 2008

Well, Its 4pm Sydney Time, I managed to park my ass at this nice place at Mc Mohans point. Its almost the end with just the sea ahead, I am right in front of the Harbor Bridge which is the center of attraction today. Moment I was asked to write this one post to celebrate the NYE 08 I could not say no, its right how on earth can I miss that so we decided to open the production for a day and I went on this NYE 08.
It wasn’t very difficult to find this perfect location with bridge less than a KM from me, this is McMohan’s point just 10 mins from my office in North Sydney. I left around 3 pm , roamed around a bit and finally landed up at my destination. Mind it I will have to keep myself parked at this place for next 8 hours so if you think this is easy, it isn’t …

Rest  I will most be talking in pics … and for that you gotta wait for some time …  As of now I am leaving this laptop for good, to interact with people around and be in real world … with only one on laptop i am looking like a fool … 
See you around!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Tweet Tweet

  • Poke the Tag

    2008-2009 A thousand splendid suns Australia avanoo avanoo foundation blog blogger blogs books Brand Recall browser business. collaboration college comments creative me creativity Davos dreams facebook Fraud fun gifts google google chrome gyaan hands on Happy new year ideas Indian Railways innovation inspiration Insurance intro IT leadership life love magic marketing monster nature network nostalgic opinions passion pearls personal pixie plastic waste ponder proto08 proto4 proto Day1 proto day2 Proto July question questions quotes Raju Satyam Satyam Fraud 2009 she shouts social media squidoo sydney Sydney Harbour Bridge TED Thoughts Vimlendu web2.0 web3.0 weird wordpress world Economic forum
  • Choose your topic

  • Yo’re Reading this

  • you said it

    Tears? - FlyNava Blo… on Movie that made me cry
    So, what’s sto… on Let It Flow
    Ready to embrace it?… on Are you *IN LOVE*?
    reevesbarron28241 on What, Why and How of Social…
    Try this website on Private RSS feeds – Any…
  • Piling up

  • You were here

  • Admin

